Looking After Jo Jo: Complete Series, DVD  DVD



All four episodes of the drama series starring Robert Carlyle.

The series follows the life of petty thief turned drug dealer Jo Jo McCann (Carlyle) who has his sights set on becoming a renowned criminal.

The episodes are: 'Steal the Herd', 'Working Week', 'Sink the Belgrano' and 'When Loves Goes Wrong'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5019322634966
  • Catalogue number: 163496
  • Studio: Simply Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK