Still Woman Enough, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Still Woman Enough Vinyl / 12" Album

by Loretta Lynn

Vinyl / 12" Album

  • Information


46th solo studio album by the American country music singer-songwriter. The album was produced by Lynn's daughter Patsy Lynn Russell and John Carter Cash, the son of Johnny Cash and June Carter Cash. The album shares its title with Lynn's 2002 autobiography. The album is the fourth in a planned series of five albums recorded at Cash Cabin Studio in Hendersonville, Tennessee, following 'Full Circle' (2016), 'White Christmas Blue' (2016) and 'Wouldn't It Be Great' (2018). The album features a mixture of new songs and new versions of songs Lynn has previously recorded.

Track Listing

  1. Still Woman Enough (Feat. Reba McEntire and Carrie Underwood)
  2. Keep On the Sunny Side
  3. Honky Tonk Girl
  4. I Don't Feel at Home Anymore
  5. Old Kentucky Home
  6. Coal Miner's Daughter (Recitation)
  7. One's On the Way (Feat. Margo Price)
  8. I Wanna Be Free
  9. Where No One Stands Alone
  10. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
  11. I Saw the Light
  12. My Love
  13. You Ain't Woman Enough (Feat. Tanya Tucker)