Wilde About The Girl : `Hilariously funny with depth and emotion, delightful' Heat, Paperback / softback Book

Wilde About The Girl : `Hilariously funny with depth and emotion, delightful' Heat Paperback / softback

Share

Description

The funny and heart-warming new novel from Louise Pentland - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Giovanna Fletcher. Robin Wilde is acing life. After the year from hell, she's pulled herself up and out of the Emptiness, her love life is ticking along nicely, single motherhood is actually quite fun.

When a thrilling opportunity at work arises, Robin is more than excited to show everyone, including herself, what she's made of.

But her best friend Lacey is struggling to conceive, and her daughter Lyla is sharing some horrible attitudes she's learning from someone at school.

Is Auntie Kath hiding loneliness under her bubbly, loving manner? And can Robin definitely trust the people she must depend on in her fab new role?But Robin and her girls - together - can handle any crisis.

Can't they?Life is about to throw quite the curve ball at Robin Wilde.

She'll need to make some brave choices to stop everything she cares about falling apart . . . Get ready for the most hilarious, heart-breaking, uplifting and unforgettable novel of the year!And don't forget to pre-order the next book in the series, Wilde Women, out July 2019. * * *Have you met Robin Wilde yet? Praise for WILDE LIKE ME:'Warm and engaging' Sophie Kinsella'I'm smitten' Lindsey Kelk'Gorgeous, witty, reassuring' Daisy Buchanan'Funny, heartfelt, tender and empowering!' Giovanna Fletcher 'Hilarious, moving and extremely well written' Style Magazine'If it's great big belly laughs you're after, then meet Robin Wilde' Fabulous Magazine'This book is a winner' OK MagazineThis is what you've been saying about Wilde About the Girl:'Amazing''Had me gripped from start to end''I just loved it so much''So real, so relatable, so inspiring''I was hooked and couldn't put it down''Uplifting, touching and very true to life''Addictive . . . it made me laugh and it made me cry''So real and relatable''Witty and heart-warming''A fantastic read'To be the first to find out all the latest news - including first-look cover reveal and sneak peeks - join Louise at #WildeAboutTheGirl and sign up to her #WildeWednesdays newsletter

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781785764646

£7.99

£7.45

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Louise Pentland   |  View all