Love Hina: Collection, DVD  DVD

Love Hina: Collection DVD

Directed by Yoshiaki Iwasaki



All 24 episodes, as well as the Christmas and spring specials, of the anime about a young man plagued by girls at university.

Attempting to fulfil a promise to his childhood sweetheart, Keitarou Urashima (voice of Yuji Ueda) is determined to get in to Tokyo University.

After being rejected twice he opts to leave home and stay at his gran's apartment to give him more space to study.

When he arrives, his grandmother, owner and manager of the dorm complex, is gone, leaving him not only with his own bachelor pad at a tender young age, but with managerial duties to attend.

The female residents of the apartment building take a shine to his studiousness and boyish good looks, but when his childhood sweetheart also ends up living under the same roof will she understand that he really has no intention of taking anything other than money as rent from the girls?

The episodes are: 'All-Girls Dorm With Outdoor Bath: Hot Springs', 'The Hinata's New Resident, Shinobu: Arrow Signs', 'Kendo Girl in Love?: Swordplay', 'The Tokyo U Promise from 15 Years Ago: Diary', 'Wow.

A Trip to Kyoto! Exciting', 'Keitaro's First Kiss Is With...? Journey', 'First Date. Keitaro's True Feelings: Nowadays', 'Kendo Girl and the Legend of the Dragon Palace: Is This a Dream', 'The Case of the Missing Hinata Apartment Money: A Mystery', 'Who Is the Beautiful Woman Wandering in the Moonlight?

Transformation', 'The Idol Shooting for Tokyo U Is a Prep School Student: Sing', 'Changing After the Wedding?

Swordmaster Motoko's Sunday Best: Feminine', 'The First Kiss Tastes Like Lemon?

Marshmallow? Grown-Up', 'Naru's Crush Is Now a Tokyo U Professor: Turning Into Love?', 'I Love You!?

Romantic Confession Inside a Cave: Tall Tale', 'Monkey Performance at the Seaside Teahouse Hinata: A Kiss?', 'Mesmerized By Naru On the Haunted Island!

Something's Fishy!', 'Girls Dressed in Yukata for the Summer Festival: Let's!', 'Marry Into Money?

A Prince from Across the Sea: Warm', 'A Sepia-Coloured Promise With a Sleeping Girl: A Trick?', 'Jealous Outburst?

Two Lovebirds On a Boat: Tremble', 'Little Sister Mei's Devious Plan: It Can't Be!', 'Naru Narusegawa - Her Wavering Heart and Keitaro: Crushed', 'Celebrate!

Are the Blooming Flowers Tokyo U? Love? Everybody' and 'Motoko's Choice, Love Or the Sword: Don't Cry'.

The Christmas episode is 'Silent Eve' and the spring episode is 'I Wish Your Dream'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067003968
  • Catalogue number: MVD7010
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK