Luciano Pavarotti: The Essential Pavarotti, DVD DVD

Luciano Pavarotti: The Essential Pavarotti DVD



Recorded live during a performance by Luciano Pavarotti at the Royal Albert Hall on 13th April 1982 in aid of the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra National Appeal.

The programme includes arias from Puccini's 'Tosca' and 'Turandot', Verdi's 'Macbeth' and 'I Lombardi'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5036369850791
  • Catalogue number: EUDVD507
  • Studio: EV Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK