Mahler: Symphony No.6 (Haenchen), DVD DVD

Mahler: Symphony No.6 (Haenchen) DVD



Hartmut Haenchen conducts the La Monnaie Symphony Orchestra in this production of Mahler's Symphony No.6, recorded live at the Palais Des Beaux-Arts, Brussels, in 2009.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060244550186
  • Catalogue number: ICAD5018
  • Studio: ICA Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK