Futurology, CD / Album Cd

Futurology CD / Album

by Manic Street Preachers



12th studio album by the Welsh alternative rock group. Featuring the single 'Walk Me to the Bridge' the album debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Futurology
  2. Walk Me to the Bridge
  3. Let's Go to War
  4. The Next Jet to Leave Moscow (Feat. Cian Ciaran)
  5. Europa Geht Durch Mich (Feat. Nina Hoss)
  6. Divine Youth (Feat. Georgia Ruth Williams)
  7. Sex, Power, Love and Money
  8. Dreaming a City (Hughesovka)
  9. Black Square
  10. Between the Clock and the Bed (Feat. Green Gartside)
  11. Misguided Missile
  12. The View from Stow Hill
  13. Mayakovsky


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 47.05
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888430496224


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK