Manimal: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD



All eight episodes of the 1980s TV series following a man who possesses the ability to transform himself into a variety of animals.

Professor Jonathan Chase (Simon MacCorkindale) appears to have everything: he is handsome, wealthy, educated and possesses the slightly more unusual ability to transform himself into any animal he chooses.

Only two people know about Jonathan's gift, his friend, Ty (Michael D.

Roberts), and Detective Brooke Mackenzie (Melody Anderson), who encourages Jonathan to use his abilities to help her solve crimes.

The episodes are: 'Manimal', 'Illusion', 'Night of the Scorpion', 'Female of the Species', 'High Stakes', 'Scrimshaw', 'Breath of the Dragon' and 'Night of the Beast'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5030697020833
  • Catalogue number: FHED2929
  • Studio: Fabulous Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK