Reap the Harvest, Paperback Book

Reap the Harvest Paperback

Part of the Fleethaven Trilogy series



Following the disastrous floods of 1953, Ella Hilton is compelled to live at Brumbys' Farm with her grandmother, Esther, and is soon acutely aware of the mysterious surrounding her family's past. As Ella grows up and falls in love herself, the story of three generations of women - Esther, Kate and Ella - comes full circle and history seems destined to repeat itself in tragedy. In Reap the Harvest, Margaret Dickinson brings the 1950s vividly to life in a story of secrets and love, buried under years of pride and misunderstanding.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Margaret Dickinson   |  View all

Also in the Fleethaven Trilogy series   |  View all



Available for
immediate download



Available for
immediate download