Good Time Music for Hard Times, CD / Album Cd

Good Time Music for Hard Times CD / Album

by Maria Muldaur


Track Listing

  1. Diplomat
  2. Shake Hands and Tell Me Goodbye
  3. Shout You Cats
  4. Ghost of St Louis Blues
  5. Let It Simmer
  6. Sweet Lovin' Ol' Soul
  7. Medley Life's Too Short/When Elephants Roost in Bamboo Trees
  8. Garden of Joy
  9. He Calls That Religion
  10. I Ain't Gonna Marry
  11. Bank Failure Blues
  12. Panic Is On


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Stony Plain
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0772532133227


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Maria Muldaur   |  View all