The Girl Who Got Revenge, Paperback / softback Book

The Girl Who Got Revenge Paperback / softback

Part of the George McKenzie series

Share

Description

`Fast-paced, enthralling and heartrending; I couldn't put it down' C.

L. TAYLOR Revenge is a dish best served deadly... A twelve-year-old girl is found dead at the Amsterdam port.

An old man dies mysteriously in a doctors' waiting room.

Two seemingly unconnected cases, but Inspector Van den Bergen doesn't think so... Criminologist George McKenzie is called in to help crack the case before it's too late.

But the truth is far more deadly than anyone can imagine...

Can George get justice for the dead before she ends up six-feet under too? A heart-racing thriller packed with secrets, lies and the ultimate revenge, perfect for fans of Steig Larsson and Jo Nesbo. The fifth gripping thriller in the Georgina McKenzie series.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780008285081

£7.99

£7.67

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Marnie Riches   |  View all

£2.99

Available for
immediate download

£7.99

£7.67

Available with free
standard delivery