Marple: The Complete Series 5, DVD  DVD



All four episodes from the fifth series of the ITV crime drama, adapted from the novels by Agatha Christie.

Julia McKenzie stars as Miss Marple, the elderly woman who investigates crime in her local village.

Episodes comprise: 'The Pale Horse', 'The Secret of Chimneys', 'The Blue Geranium' and 'The Mirror Crack'd from Side to Side'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5037115344830
  • Catalogue number: 3711534483
  • Studio: ITV DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK