A Mary Christmas, CD / Album Cd

A Mary Christmas CD / Album

by Mary J. Blige


Track Listing

  1. Little Drummer Boy
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  3. My Favorite Things
  4. This Christmas
  5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
  6. Rudolph, the Red-nosed Reindeer
  7. When You Wish Upon a Star (Feat. Barbra Streisand and Chris Botti)
  8. Mary, Did You Know?
  9. Do You Hear What I Hear? (Feat. Jessie J)
  10. Petit Papa Noel
  11. The First Noel (Feat. The Clark Sisters)
  12. Noche De Paz (Silent Night) (Feat. Marc Anthony)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Decca Records
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537477012


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK