Masha and the Bear: Dance Fever, DVD DVD

Masha and the Bear: Dance Fever DVD

Starring Elsie Fisher



Seven more episodes from the children's animated series based on the Russian folk tale.

The programme follows the unlikely friendship of an adventurous little girl named Masha (voice of Elsie Fisher) and a woodland bear.

The pair meet after the bear gives up his job as a performer in the circus and hopes to settle down to a peaceful life in the woods, only to be disturbed by Masha and tagged along on her adventures.

The episodes are: 'Springtime for Bear', 'Home Alone', 'One-Hit Wonder', 'Two Much', 'Trading Places', 'Dance Fever' and 'Variety Show'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106939790
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3979
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK