Masha's Tales, DVD DVD

Masha's Tales DVD



Collection of episodes from the children's animated series.

In this instalment, Masha narrates a selection of her favourite fairy tales in her own unique and enchanting way.

Sometimes she mixes up the stories but she always makes sure they come to a satisfying ending for her listeners.

The tales are: 'Three Little Pigs', 'Tom Thumb', 'The Valiant Little Tailor', 'Ali Baba', 'Caliph Stork', 'Cinderella', 'Father Frost', 'The Fox & the Rabbit', 'Jack & the Beanstalk', 'Red Riding Hood', 'The Frog Princess', 'The Golden Cockerel' and 'The Magic Swan Geese'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106939097
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3909
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK