Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger, Hardback Book

Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger Hardback

Share

Description

This beautiful comprehensive guide celebrates the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic Marvel Comic characters - including Iron Man and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history.

Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger, is packed with information on allies, such as S.H.I.E.L.D. and the Avengers, as well as his darkest enemies, including the sinister and evil Red Skull.

Read all about the locations and settings of some of the most important Captain America storylines, illustrated with artwork straight from Marvel Comics.Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America. (c) 2015 MARVEL

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 200 pages
  • Publisher: Dorling Kindersley Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Comic book & cartoon art
  • ISBN: 9780241245903

£17.99

£12.98

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Matt Forbeck   |  View all

£14.39

£11.51

Available for
immediate download

£5.99

£4.79

Available for
immediate download