McCallum: Complete Series 1 and 2, DVD DVD



The complete first and second series, including the pilot, of the British television detective drama starring John Hannah as forensic pathologist Iain McCallum.

Series 1 episodes are: 'The Key to My Heart', 'Sacrifice', 'Touch' and 'Dead But Still Breathing'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'City of the Dead', 'Harvest', 'Dead Men's Fingers', 'Running On Empty' and 'Beyond Good and Evil'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5019322664314
  • Catalogue number: 166431
  • Studio: Simply Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK