Heaven and Hell, CD / Album Cd

Heaven and Hell CD / Album

by Meat Loaf, Bonnie Tyler


Track Listing

  1. Bat Out of Hell
  2. Faster Than the Speed of Night
  3. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth
  4. Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
  5. Read 'Em & Weep
  6. Total Eclipse of the Heart
  7. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
  8. Holding Out for a Hero
  9. Dead Ringer for Love
  10. If You Were a Woman (And I Was a Man)
  11. If You Really Want To
  12. Straight from the Heart
  13. Loving You's A Dirty Job But Somebody's Gotta Do It
  14. Heaven Can Wait


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Mid-Price
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 62.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099747366628


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK