The Best Of Meatloaf - Heaven Can Wait, CD / Album Cd

The Best Of Meatloaf - Heaven Can Wait CD / Album

by Meat Loaf


Track Listing

  1. Bat Out Of Hell (Live)
  2. I'd Lie for You (And That's the Truth)
  3. Midnight At The Lost And Found (Live)
  4. Rock And Roll Dreams Come Though
  5. Heaven Can't Wait (Live)
  6. Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back
  7. All Revved Up (Live)
  8. Everything Louder Than Everything Else
  9. A Kiss Is A Terrible Thing To Waste
  10. Original Sin
  11. Runnin' For The Red Light (I Gotta Life)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Gold
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 72.10
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0724354260827


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK