Welcome To The Neighbourhood, CD / Album Cd

Welcome To The Neighbourhood CD / Album

by Meat Loaf


Track Listing

  1. Where The Rubber Meets The Road
  2. I'd Lie for You (And That's the Truth)
  3. Original Sin
  4. 45 Seconds Of Ecstacy
  5. Runnin' For The Red Light (I Gotta Life)
  6. Fiesta De Las Almas Perdidas
  7. Left In the Dark
  8. Not A Dry Eye In The House
  9. Amnesty Is Granted
  10. If This Is The Last Kiss (Let's Make It Last All Night)
  11. Martha
  12. Where Angels Sing


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 58.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0724384112127


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK