Judy Moody: The Doctor Is In!, Paperback Book

Judy Moody: The Doctor Is In! Paperback

Illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds

Part of the Judy Moody series

Share

Description

Judy Moody is in a medical mood after she finds out about her new class project on the Amazing Human Body.

But a cloning experiment could be about to create some double trouble for Judy and her friends in the fifth book in the internationally bestselling series!Doctor Judy Moody is sure to tickle your funny bone in the hilarious fifth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray's Daisy.Judy Moody has got the Moody Monday blues - until she finds out that her class's new project is on the amazing human body.

That means skeletons, skulls, a hospital trip, lots of medical jokes and double trouble when Judy's friends trick her into thinking the class guinea pig has been cloned!

But when Judy catches the mumps off her younger "bother", Stink, her friends make it up to her by coming to visit.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humorous
  • ISBN: 9781406335866

£5.99

£5.32

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Judy Moody series   |  View all