Paddington at St Paul's : Brand New Children's Book, Perfect for Fans of Paddington Bear, Hardback Book

Paddington at St Paul's : Brand New Children's Book, Perfect for Fans of Paddington Bear Hardback

Illustrated by R. W. Alley

Share

Description

Celebrate the 60th anniversary of Paddington, the much-loved bear from Darkest Peru, with this brand new classic picture book.

Paddington is now a major movie star! For six decades, stories of Paddington Bear have delighted children all over the world. When Mr Gruber takes Paddington on a special outing to St Paul's Cathedral, there is one surprise after another.

But the biggest of all comes when Paddington is mistaken for a choir bear and suddenly finds himself joining the choir for a most unusual rehearsal!

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books: character books
  • ISBN: 9780008272043

£12.99

£10.71

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK