Crazy Love (Special Edition), CD / Album with DVD Cd

Crazy Love (Special Edition) CD / Album with DVD

by Michael Buble



Fourth studio release from the Canadian crooner. Produced by David Foster, Bob Rock and Humberto Gatica, the album contains a cover version of Van Morrison's 'Crazy Love' and features collaborations with Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings. This special edition also contains a DVD which looks at the making of the album.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Cry Me a River
  2. All of Me
  3. Georgia On My Mind
  4. Crazy Love
  5. Haven't Met You Yet
  6. All I Do Is Dream of You
  7. Hold On
  8. Heartache Tonight
  9. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
  10. Baby (You've Got What It Takes) (Feat. Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings)
  11. At This Moment
  12. Stardust (Feat. Naturally 7)
  13. Whatever It Takes
  14. Some Kind of Wonderful
Disc 2
  1. The Making of the Album


  • Format: CD / Album with DVD
  • Label: Warner Bros Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0093624971931


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK