The Essential Michael Jackson, CD / Album Cd

The Essential Michael Jackson CD / Album

by Michael Jackson, The Jackson 5



Compilation album from the late American singer-songwriter and musician and his childhood group, The Jackson 5. The album features some of the band and Jackson's best-loved hits, including 'Thriller', 'Bad', 'Man in the Mirror', 'Black Or White' and 'Heal the World', and many more.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. I Want You Back
  2. ABC
  3. The Love You Save
  4. Got to Be There
  5. Rockin' Robin
  6. Ben
  7. Blame It On the Boogie
  8. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)
  9. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  10. Off the Wall
  11. Rock With You
  12. She's Out of My Life
  13. Can You Feel It
  14. The Girl Is Mine (Feat. Paul McCartney)
  15. Billie Jean
  16. Beat It
  17. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  18. Human Nature
  19. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  20. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
  21. Thriller
Disc 2
  1. Bad
  2. The Way You Make Me Feel
  3. Man in the Mirror
  4. Dirty Diana
  5. Another Part of Me
  6. Smooth Criminal
  7. Leave Me Alone
  8. Black Or White
  9. Remember the Time
  10. In the Closet
  11. Who Is It?
  12. Heal the World
  13. Will You Be There
  14. You Are Not Alone
  15. Earth Song
  16. They Don't Care About Us
  17. You Rock My World


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 146.20
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0886978327123


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK