Michel Legrand: Legrand Jazz, DVD  DVD

Michel Legrand: Legrand Jazz DVD



The composer, conductor, songwriter and pianist performs a selection of his greatest hits at the start of his 2009 world tour.

Recorded at the Salle Pleyel, Paris, Legrand is accompanied by singer Alison Moyet, guitarist Sylvain Luc, and the London Big Band Orchestra.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0807280154795
  • Catalogue number: 101547
  • Studio: ArtHaus Musik
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK