Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Eight, DVD  DVD

Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Eight DVD

Starring John Nettles, Daniel Casey, Barry Jackson, Laura Howard

Directed by Pater Smith



All eight episodes from the eighth series of the British detective drama starring John Nettles as Detective Inspector Tom Barnaby, who uncovers the crimes hidden beneath the facade of local village life with the help of trusty Sergeant Gavin Troy (Daniel Casey).

Episodes are: 'Things That Go Bump in the Night', 'Dead in the Water', 'Orchis Fatalis', 'Bantling Boy', 'Second Sight', 'Hidden Depths', 'Sauce for the Goose' and 'Midsomer Rhapsody'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5036193099380
  • Catalogue number: AV9938
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK