Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Five and Six, DVD  DVD

Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Five and Six DVD

Starring John Nettles, Jane Wymark, Barry Jackson, Laura Howard, Daniel Casey



All ten episodes from series five and six of the crime drama set in the picturesque county of Midsomer, where Detective Chief Inspector Barnaby (John Nettles) is continually reminded that beneath the tranquil surface of village life exists a disturbing propensity for murder.

Episodes comprise: 'Tainted Fruit', 'Ring Out Your Dead', 'Murder On St.

Malley's Day', 'Market for Murder', 'A Worm in the Bud', 'A Talent for Life', 'Death and Dreams', 'Painted in Blood', 'A Tale of Two Hamlets' and 'Birds of Prey'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193099359
  • Catalogue number: AV9935
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK