Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Ten, DVD  DVD

Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Ten DVD

Starring John Nettles, Daniel Casey, Barry Jackson, Jane Wymark, Laura Howard, Kirsty Dillon

Directed by Pater Smith



All eight episodes from the tenth series of the ITV detective drama starring John Nettles as Detective Inspector Tom Barnaby, who uncovers the crimes hidden beneath the facade of local village life with the help of trusty Sergeant Ben Jones (Jason Hughes).

Episodes are: 'Dance With the Dead', 'The Animal Within', 'King's Crystal', 'The Axeman Cometh', 'Death and Dust', 'A Picture of Innocence', 'They Seek Him Here' and 'Death in a Chocolate Box'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193099403
  • Catalogue number: AV9940
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK