Miguel: The New Wave of R 'N' B, DVD  DVD

Miguel: The New Wave of R 'N' B DVD



Documentary about American producer and recording artist Miguel.

Although Miguel's debut album 'All I Want Is You' initially performed poorly in the charts, it eventually went on to become a sleeper hit with singles 'All I Want Is You', 'Sure Thing' and 'Quickie' receiving significant radio airplay.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0655690555004
  • Catalogue number: AE5500
  • Studio: Wienerworld
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK