Mike the Knight: Be a Knight, Do It Right, DVD  DVD

Mike the Knight: Be a Knight, Do It Right DVD



Seven episodes from the children's animated show following the adventures of Mike, a young knight who serves to protect the Kingdom of Glendragon.

He is accompanied on his missions by his horse, Galahad, and his dragon friends, Sparkie and Squirt.

The episodes are: 'The Triple Trophy Triumph', 'The New Castle', 'The Big Parade', 'The Knightly Welcome', 'The Wild Boar', 'The Great Rescue' and 'Peace and Quiet'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217414546
  • Catalogue number: HIT41454
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK