The Lost Quintet, CD / Album Cd



Four superbly remastered live tracks, recorded in Rotterdam in 1969, which were lost for years. The recording highlights Miles' ever-expanding progression in sound, developing his jazz-based roots into the more prominent jazz/rock fusion style that he latterly became known for.

Track Listing

  1. Directions
  2. Bitches Brew
  3. Sanctuary
  4. Mastuero


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sleepy Night Records
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0793591431529


Free delivery within the UK