Ministry: Enjoy the Quiet - Live at Wacken 2012, DVD  DVD

Ministry: Enjoy the Quiet - Live at Wacken 2012 DVD



The industrial metal band captured live in performance at the 2012 Wacken Open Air Festival.

The group, founded by vocalist Al Jourgensen in 1981, disbanded in 2008 but reunited to perform at the festival and release a new album, 'Relapse' (2012).

The songs performed by the band include 'Ghouldiggers', 'Rio Grande Blood' and 'New World Order'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5099901958225
  • Catalogue number: UDR0235DVD
  • Studio: UDR
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK