Blackout : The Newsflesh Trilogy: Book 3, Paperback Book

Blackout : The Newsflesh Trilogy: Book 3 Paperback

Part of the Newsflesh Series series



The year is 2041, and Shaun Mason is having a bad day.

Everyone he knows is dead or in hiding. The world is doing its best to end itself for the second time.

The Centre for Disease Control is out to get him. With too much left to do and not much time left to do it in, he must face mad scientists, zombie bears and rogue government agencies before the conspiracy that killed Georgia manages to kill the only thing he has left of her - the truth.And if there's one thing he knows is true in this post-zombie, post-resurrection America, it's this: Things can always get worse.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 608 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Science fiction
  • ISBN: 9781841499000



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Mira Grant   |  View all

Also in the Newsflesh Series series   |  View all




Available for
immediate download