Agent Moose: Moose on a Mission, Paperback / softback Book

Agent Moose: Moose on a Mission Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Jess Bradley

Part of the Agent Moose series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

There's a thief on the loose in the Big Forest, and there's only one moose who can stop them! There's big news in the Big Forest! The circus is in town, Granny Moose is coming to visit, and someone is stealing from innocent animals.

Agent Moose and Owlfred rush to investigate, with Granny along for the ride! Can they solve this mystery and catch the crook? Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs Monkey. Laughs on every page! Brilliantly illustrated by the winner of the 2021 Blue Peter Best Book with Facts Award for A Day in the Life of a Poo, a Gnu and You.

Information

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.76

Information