Monsters Vs Aliens: Cloning Around, DVD  DVD



Collection of episodes from the animated Nickelodeon show based on the 2009 feature film 'Monsters Vs Aliens'.

The show follows the adventures of Susan (voice of Riki Lindhome) and her weird and wonderful cohorts from a restricted government facility.

The episodes are: 'Welcome to Area Fifty-Something', 'Danger Wears a Diaper/Toy from Another World', 'The Bath Effect/The Fruit of All Evil', 'Frenemy Mine/Maximum B.O.B.', 'It Came...On a Field Trip/Educational Television', 'Flipped Out/The Wormhole Has Turned', 'The Two Faces of Dr. Cockroach/The Thing With One Brain' and 'Night of the Living Dog/Attack of the Movie Night'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5039036066716
  • Catalogue number: 5813001000
  • Studio: DreamWorks Animation
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK