Cursed to See the Future, CD / Album Cd

Cursed to See the Future CD / Album

by Mortals



'Cursed to See the Future' is the debut album from New York sludge metal trio, Mortals. The album is a blackened slab of heavy metal full of filthy riffs, grooves and growls equal parts High On Fire and Darkthrone propelled by the guitarwork of Elizabeth Cline and the vox of Lesley Wolf.

Track Listing

  1. View from a Tower
  2. Epochryphal Gloom
  3. The Summoning
  4. Devilspell
  5. Series of Decay
  6. Anchored in Time


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Relapse Records
  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0781676725021


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Mortals


Available with free
standard delivery