Moving On: Series 3, DVD  DVD

Moving On: Series 3 DVD



All five episodes of the third series of the BBC drama created by Jimmy McGovern and produced by Colin McKeown.

Each episode tells a self-contained contemporary story in which the characters have reached a turning point in their lives and are trying to move on.

In this series, a milkman teaching children the ins and outs of his profession faces a lawsuit from an angry parent when one of his students has an accident, a plumber with financial problems steals a collection of diamonds from an unsuspecting customer, and a distraught woman asks her gay best friend to be a sperm donor when her boyfriend reveals he is infertile.

The episodes are: 'The Milkman', 'Tour of Duty', 'Punter', 'Donor' and 'The Poetry of Silence'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5037115347534
  • Catalogue number: 3711534753
  • Studio: ITV DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK