Moving On: Series 7, DVD DVD



All five episodes from the seventh series of the BBC drama created by Jimmy McGovern and produced by Colin McKeown.

Each episode tells a self-contained contemporary story in which the characters have reached a turning point in their lives and are trying to move on.

In this series, a switchboard operator struggles to contain his feelings for a co-worker, a woman's double life is revealed when her boyfriend proposes, and a man makes a complaint against noisy builders.

The episodes are: 'Taxi for Linda', 'Passengers', 'A Picture of Innocence', 'Love?' and 'Scratch'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5019322674924
  • Catalogue number: 167492
  • Studio: Simply Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK