Mozart: Requiem - Vienna Staatsopernchor (Harnoncourt), DVD  DVD

Mozart: Requiem - Vienna Staatsopernchor (Harnoncourt) DVD



Filmed in November 1981 at the Musikverein, Vienna, Nikolaus Harnoncourt conducts his Concentus Musicus Wien and the Konzertvereinig Wiener Staatsopernchor in a performance of Mozart's final work.

The soloists include Rachel Yakar, Ortrun Wenkel, Kurt Equiluz and Robert Holl.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0807280729597
  • Catalogue number: 107295
  • Studio: ArtHaus Musik
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK