Murder She Wrote: Season 11, DVD  DVD



All 21 episodes from the eleventh and penultimate season of the detective series starring Angela Lansbury as novelist-turned-sleuth Jessica Fletcher.

Episodes are: 'A Nest of Vipers', 'Amsterdam Kill', 'To Kill a Legend', 'Death in Hawaii', 'Dear Deadly', 'The Murder Channel', 'Fatal Paradise', 'Crimson Harvest', 'Murder By Twos', 'Murder of the Month Club', 'An Egg to Die For', 'The Scent of Murder', 'Death 'n' Denial', 'Murder in High C', 'Twice Dead', 'Film Flam', 'Murder a la Mode', 'The Dream Team', 'School for Murder', 'Another Killing in Cork' and 'Game, Set, Murder'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5050582755862
  • Catalogue number: 8275586
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK