The 2nd Law (Limited Edition), CD / Album with DVD Cd

The 2nd Law (Limited Edition) CD / Album with DVD

by Muse



Sixth studio album by the critically acclaimed British rock band. Their fourth consecutive album to top the UK Albums Chart, it has been described as more ambitious and bombastic than their previous records. It includes the singles 'Madness' and 'Survival', which was the official song of the London 2012 Olympic Games.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Supremacy
  2. Madness
  3. Panic Station
  4. Prelude
  5. Survival
  6. Follow Me
  7. Animals
  8. Explorers
  9. Big Freeze
  10. Save Me
  11. Liquid State
  12. The 2nd Law: Unsustainable
  13. The 2nd Law: Isolated System
Disc 2
  1. The Making of the 2nd Law
  2. Bonus Features


  • Format: CD / Album with DVD
  • Label: Warner Bros Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0825646568789


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK