The 2nd Law, CD / Album Cd

The 2nd Law CD / Album

by Muse



Sixth studio album by the critically acclaimed British rock band. Their fourth consecutive album to top the UK Albums Chart, it has been described as more ambitious and bombastic than their previous records. It includes the singles 'Madness' and 'Survival', which was the official song of the London 2012 Olympic Games.

Track Listing

  1. Supremacy
  2. Madness
  3. Panic Station
  4. Prelude
  5. Survival
  6. Follow Me
  7. Animals
  8. Explorers
  9. Big Freeze
  10. Save Me
  11. Liquid State
  12. The 2nd Law: Unsustainable
  13. The 2nd Law: Isolated System


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Warner Bros Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 53.49
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0825646568796


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK