The Very Best Of: The Capitol Recordings 1960 - 1976, CD / Album Cd

The Very Best Of: The Capitol Recordings 1960 - 1976 CD / Album

by Nancy Wilson


Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
  2. I Want to Be Loved
  3. On the Street Where You Live
  4. Guess Who I Saw Today
  5. What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  6. Call It Stormy Monday
  7. The Nearness of You
  8. On Green Dolphin Street
  9. The Things We Did Last Summer
  10. The Masquerade Is Over
  11. Happy Talk
  12. The Old Country
  13. Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable To Lunch Today)
  14. Little Girl Blue
  15. Sophisticated Lady
  16. As Long As He Needs Me
  17. You Can Have Him
  18. The Days of Wine and Roses
  19. Moon River
  20. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  21. Never Let Me Go
  22. The Song Is You
  23. Satin Doll
  24. Someone to Watch Over Me
Disc 2
  1. The Boy from Ipanema
  2. (You Don't Know) How Glad I Am
  3. Don't Rain On My Parade
  4. West Coast Blues
  5. Time After Time
  6. There Will Never Be Another You
  7. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  8. Call Me Irresponsible
  9. What Kind If Fool Am I?
  10. Don't Talk, Just Sing
  11. Ten Good Years
  12. The Music That Makes Me Dance
  13. You've Lost That Loving Feelin'
  14. If I Ruled the World
  15. Hey There
  16. Makin' Whoopee
  17. The Shadow of Your Smile
  18. Close Your Eyes
  19. Try a Little Tenderness
  20. Like Someone in Love
  21. Willow Weep for Me
  22. Just for a Thrill
  23. Born Free
  24. Free Again
Disc 3
  1. Too Long At The Fair
  2. Sunny
  3. You've Changed
  4. It Never Entered My Mind
  5. For Once in My Life
  6. Welcome To My Love
  7. Face It Girl. It's Over
  8. Gentle On My Mind
  9. The Man That Got Away (Live At Sands, Las Vegas)
  10. I Can't Get Started (Live At Sands, Las Vegas)
  11. It Only Takes A Moment
  12. Out of This World
  13. In A Long White Room
  14. Son of a Preacher Man
  15. You're All I Need to Get By
  16. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  17. Joe
  18. In a Sentimental Mood
  19. Prelude to a Kiss
  20. The Greatest Performance Of My Life (Live In Japan)
  21. Don't Misunderstand
  22. You're As Right As Rain
  23. This Mother's Daughter


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Gold
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 202.00
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • EAN: 0094639603428


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK