Read with Oxford: Stage 4: Snoot's Big Bad Dream and Other Stories, Paperback / softback Book

Read with Oxford: Stage 4: Snoot's Big Bad Dream and Other Stories Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Thomas Docherty, Tony Ross, Ben Whitehouse

Part of the Read with Oxford series



Six captivating and engaging stories with clear progression, ideal for children who are gaining more reading confidence.

Meet the boy with a sabre-tooth kitten, read about a monkey who dreams of climbing to the top of the Taj Mahal and find out what happens when Snoot stands up to his big, bad dreama| With a variety of stunning artwork styles and six funny, heart-warming and exciting stories, this collection has something for everyone. The stories have been specially written to support and develop your child's reading skills as they gain more confidence and move towards independent reading.

The stories are carefully levelled, building on the phonics skills children learn at school.

Activities after every story make reading fun and reinforce comprehension.

Each collection also features tips for parents to help you support your child's developing reading skills. Featuring much-loved characters, great authors, engaging storylines and fun activities, Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence. Read with Oxford Stage 4 equates to Oxford Levels 6 and 7 used in schools.

For more information about the Read with Oxford Stages, as well as practical advice, free eBooks and fun activities to help your child progress, go to

Let's get them flying!




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK