Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 11, DVD  DVD



Episodes 127-140 of the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series.

A trio of young ninjas, Naruto (voice of Junko Takeuchi), Sasuke (Noriaki Sugiyama) and Sakura (Chie Nakamura), are schooled together in the village hidden in the leaves.

Each desires to become a ninja for different reasons and will face his or her own personal battles along the way.

The episodes are: 'Tales of a Gutsy Ninja - Jiraiya Ninja Scroll: Part 1', 'Tales of a Gutsy Ninja - Jiraiya Ninja Scroll: Part 2', 'Infiltrate!

The Village Hidden in the Rain', 'The Man Who Became God', 'Honoured Sage Mode', 'In Attendance - The Six Paths of Pain', 'The Tale of Jiraiya the Gallant', 'Banquet Invitation', 'The Longest Moment', 'The Light and Dark of the Mangekyo Sharingan', 'Amaterasu!', 'The End', 'The Mystery of Tobi' and 'Fate'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366516945
  • Catalogue number: MANG5169
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK