Naruto - Shippuden: Complete Series 10, DVD DVD

Naruto - Shippuden: Complete Series 10 DVD

Directed by Hayato Date



Episodes 459-500 of the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series.

A trio of young ninjas, Naruto (voice of Junko Takeuchi), Sasuke (Noriaki Sugiyama) and Sakura (Chie Nakamura), are schooled together in the village hidden in the leaves.

Each desires to become a ninja for different reasons and will face his or her own personal battles along the way.

The episodes are: 'She of the Beginning', 'Kaguya Otsutsuki', 'Hagoromo and Hamura', 'A Fabricated Past', 'The No. 1 Most Unpredictable Ninja', 'Ninshu: The Ninja Creed', 'Ashura and Indra', 'The Tumultuous Journey', 'Ashura's Decision', 'The Successor', 'A Special Mission', 'Connecting Thoughts', 'The Two of Them...

Always', 'You Better...', 'Sharingan Again', 'Congratulations', 'The Final Valley', 'The Final Battle', 'Naruto and Sasuke', 'The Unison Sign', 'Naruto Uzumaki!' 'Naruto and Hinata', 'Sasuke and Sakura', 'Gaara and Shikamaru', 'Jiraiya and Kakashi', 'The Exploding Human', 'Coliseum', 'Fushin', 'The Ketsuryugan', 'The Last One', 'The State of Affairs', 'Dark Clouds', 'Recklessness', 'Cloud of Suspicion', 'Dawn', 'Naruto's Wedding', 'A Full-Powered Wedding Gift', 'Steam and Food Pills', 'The Kazekage's Wedding Gift', 'The Last Mission', 'The Outcome of the Secret Mission' and 'The Message'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366709545
  • Catalogue number: MANG7095
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK