The Best of Nickelback, CD / Album Cd

The Best of Nickelback CD / Album

by Nickelback



Greatest hits album by the Canadian rock band. Released to coincide with their 'The Hits Tour', volume one of the band's greatest hits includes the tracks 'Photograph', 'Rockstar' and 'Someday'. The album debuted at #15 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Photograph
  2. How You Remind Me
  3. Burn It to the Ground
  4. Rockstar
  5. Savin' Me
  6. Figured You Out
  7. Too Bad
  8. If Today Was Your Last Day
  9. Far Away
  10. Feelin' Way Too Damn Good
  11. Someday
  12. Never Again
  13. Lullaby
  14. If Everyone Cared
  15. Gotta Be Somebody
  16. When We Stand Together
  17. Animals
  18. This Afternoon
  19. Something in Your Mouth


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Roadrunner
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 73.18
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0016861759223


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK