Classic FM: Silent Nights, Paperback / softback Book

Classic FM: Silent Nights Paperback / softback

Part of the Classic fm series

Paperback / softback

  • Information


Classic FM: Silent Nights is a collection of 14 beautiful carols imaginatively arranged by Nigel Hess for piano solo, suitable for intermediate to advanced players (Grade 5-7).

Charming and nostalgic, these arrangements offer a different perspective on Christmas tunes with which everyone will be familiar.