Wiltshire a Dog Walker's Guide, Paperback / softback Book

Wiltshire a Dog Walker's Guide Paperback / softback

Part of the Dog Walker's Guide series

Paperback / softback

  • Information


The 20 circular routes have been carefully designed with maximum off-lead time and minimum exposure to roads. Each walk has information on the distance and terrain, livestock likely to be encountered, number and type of stiles en route and in an emergency, the nearest veterinary surgery. The walks include Barbury Castle, Ogbourne St George, Savernake Forest, Stourhead, Tollard Royal and ancient Avebury where the Ridgeway footpath begins.