Nirvana: Greatest Hits, Paperback / softback Book

Nirvana: Greatest Hits Paperback / softback



Nirvana: Greatest hits brings you the sheet music to 14 of the band's most enduring songs, arranged for guitar in standard notation with chords and lyrics.

Includes Come As You Are, Smells Like Teen Spirit, Lithium, The Man Who Sold The World and many more from their iconic catalogue.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 80 pages
  • Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Musical scores, lyrics & libretti
  • ISBN: 9780571526420



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK